ShayLee Rose Huston – Bookkeeper and Administrative Coordinator

Aubrey O’Quin – Fund Operations Manager

Jill vanEgmond – Director of Fund Development


Members of the Board of Directors are volunteers and serve without compensation. The organizational duties of the Board and the individual Directors are determined by the Articles of Incorporation, Bylaws, and the Roles & Responsibilities as defined by the Board. Each and every Member of the Board must maintain a commitment to the fiduciary health and welfare of the organization, make decisions in accordance with recognized non-profit standards, and each Director must serve without conflict of interest.

The Annual Meeting of the Board of Directors is held each May.

Mike Giguere — Chairman
Principal, PriceWaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Clay Learned — President
Owner, Learned Commercial, Inc.
Cheri Cappello — Secretary
Artist & Stock Contractor
Jake West — Financial Officer
Owner, President & CEO Dubworks
Randy Little — Director
Owner, PFI Western / BootDaddy.com
Georgia Akers — Director
Attorney at law; Associate Judge, retired
Jim Haworth — Director
Chairman, PBR
Eric Berger — Director
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs, The Gray Insurance Group
Cody Lambert — Director
Livestock Director, Professional Bull Riders, Inc.
Bob Martin — Director
President/CEO, Mcon Management Services, Ltd.